Worldwide Distribution

Omega Laser Systems are sold worldwide with customers in over 70 countries. If you are interested in purchasing a system you can contact us directly at info@omegalaser.co.uk or get in touch with your local agent from the list below. For certain territories, agents have exclusive distribution and although we are happy to provide advice, in those areas all sales will go through those companies.

New Agents

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of Omega Laser Systems please contact Jessica Nelson on +44 1787 477551 or email to info@omegalaser.co.uk in the first instance to discuss opportunities and terms.

Generic image
australia.jpg

Australia

The Australian Institute for Laser Therapy, Melbourne (exclusive distributors for Australia)
Contact: Tina Czech Email: info@ailt.com.au.

canada.jpg

Canada

Groupe ERP Group, Quebec
Contact: Michel Dignard; Email: mdignard@erp.ca
and
Electro-Therapeutic Devices Inc., Ontario
Contact: KC Choong; Email: info@etdinc.ca

hong-kong.jpg

Hong Kong

Promed Technology, Kowloon
Contact: Gary Ho; Email: garyh@promed.com.hk
and
AlphaDent, Kowloon
Contact: Cardio; Email: cardiow@alphadent.com.hk
uk.jpg

Ireland, Northern

John Scott Medical, Lisburn
Contact: John Scott; Email: info@scottmedical.com

republic-of-ireland.jpg

Ireland, Republic of

OPM, Dublin
Contact: Noel O'Dea; Email: sales@opm.ie
and
Physio Needs, Dublin
Contact: Frank Sheehan; Email: info@physioneeds.ie 
and
John Scott Medical, Lisburn
Contact: John Scott; Email: info@scottmedical.com

south-korea.jpg

South Korea

Doo Yan Medcan Corporation. Kumjung-Ku
Contact: H D Bae; Email: dymedcan@korea.com

mexico.jpg

Mexico

Grupo Requena, Mexico City
Contact: Maricarmen Requena; Email:gruporequena@aol.com

pakistan.jpg

Pakistan

Assuza Incorporated, Karachi
Contact: Jamil K Naqvi Email: assuza@nexlinx.net.pk

india.jpg

India

BR Biomedicals Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi
Contact: Bhuvnesh Agarwal; Email: brbiomed@usa.net

israel.jpg

Israel

L.L.L.T. Ltd, Tel Aviv (exclusive distributors for Israel)
Contact: Hagit Kolman; Email: kolman91@013.net.il

iran.jpg

Iran

Behsaz Gostar Company, Tehran
Contact: Samir Mazreah; Email: behsaz@behsazinst.ir

sudan.jpg

Sudan

Cupsula Medical Agencies, Khartoum
Contact: Alfred Naiem; Email:cupsula@cupsula.com

taiwan.jpg

Taiwan

Wellmike Enterprise Co. Ltd., Hsin Tien
Contact: Sue Liu; Email: sue@wellmike.com.tw

usa.jpg

USA

Laser Therapeutics Inc., Centreville, Mass. (exclusive distributors for USA)
Contact: Neil Camera; Email: lasertherapeutics@hotmail.com 

N.B. Clinical applications in USA are limited to those FDA cleared
 

back to top